Distributors

Americas

Ascomp USA Inc.
125 Cambridge Park Drive
Suite 301 (c/o Regus)
Cambridge, MA 02140 — USA
Contact: Siju Thomas
E-mail: thomas@ascomp.ch
Tel.: +1 415 261 7943
Web: www.ascomp.ch

Italy

Dofware
Dofware S.r.l., C.so Lombardia, 75
10099 San Mauro Torinese (TO), Italy
Contact: Marco Romanoni
Email: marco.romanoni@dofware.com
Tel.: +39 011 22.37.658
Fax: +39 011 22.55.094
Web: http://www.dofware.com/

France, Belgium

Eurobios
86 avenue Lénine
94 250 Gentilly – France
Contact: Joris Costes
Email: sales@eurobios.com
Tel.: +33 (0)1 49 08 57 70
Web: http://www.eurobios.com/

China

SimPop Information Technology Co., Ltd
Room 1503, 2nd Building, No. 335 Guoding Road,
Fudan Science & Technology Park,
Shanghai 20043 3- China
Contact: Larry Fu
Tel.: +86-21-65650975, 65651055
Fax: +86-21-65650975 Ext.8009
E-mail: info@simpop.cn
Web: SimPop

Hong Kong

SimPop Technology Ltd
Unit 5, 27/F., Richmond Comm. Bldg.,
109 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Kowloon – Hong Kong
Tel.: +852-82266113
Fax: +852-82268113
E-mail: info@simpop.cn

South Korea

U . I . T . Inc.
Suite 501 Taeyang 21 Bldg.,
832-21 Yeoksam-dong,
Gangnam-gu, Seoul 135-080 – Korea
Tel.: +82-2-2051-2312
Fax: +82-2-2051-2306
Contact: Mark Kim, Sales Director
Mobile: +82-10-9116-0147
E-mail: mark.kim@uitsolutions.com
Web: UIT Unc

India

RahulCom
Rahul Commerce,
Flat 8&9, 3rd Floor,
New Nirmal Apartment,
189, Dhole Patil Road,
Pune 411001– India
Contact: Rajendra Y Gunjal
Email: sales@rahulcom.com
Tel.: +91-9823072655
Web: http://rahulcom.com/

North Africa

Enviroprocess
57, Lot. Benhaddadi Saïd, Chéraga
16002 Algiers – Algeria
Contact: Belkacem Madi
E-mail: belkacem.madi@enviro-process.com
Tel.: +213 (0) 21 36 65 61
Cell: +213 (0) 550 248 898
Web: www.enviroprocess.com

Middle East

Halhoul
P.O.Box 35247
Amman 11180, Jordan
Contact: Ala’aldeen Al-Halhouli
E-mail: ala_t25@yahoo.com
Tel.: +962-79 6565 943