1. Company
  2. >
  3. Distributors

Americas

Ascomp USA Inc.
125 Cambridge Park Drive
Suite 301 (c/o Regus)
Cambridge, MA 02140 — USA
Contact: Siju Thomas
E-mail: thomas@ascomp.ch
Tel.: +1 617 674 2693
Web: www.ascomp.ch

Italy

Dofware
Dofware S.r.l., C.so Lombardia, 75
10099 San Mauro Torinese (TO), Italy
Contact: Marco Romanoni
E-mail: marco.romanoni@dofware.com
Tel.: +39 011 22.37.658
Fax: +39 011 22.55.094
Web: http://www.dofware.com/

France, Belgium

Eurobios
86 avenue Lénine
94 250 Gentilly – France
Contact: Joris Costes
E-mail: sales@eurobios.com
Tel.: +33 (0)1 49 08 57 70
Web: http://www.eurobios.com/

Croatia

APOSS d.o.o.
Repovec 23b
49210 Zabok – Croatia
Contact: Basic Ivica, Ivan Vrbanic
E-mail: basic.ivica@kr.t-com.hr, ivan.vrbanic@zg.t-com.hr

China

SimPop Information Technology Co., Ltd
Room 1503, 2nd Building, No. 335 Guoding Road,
Fudan Science & Technology Park,
Shanghai 20043 3- China
Contact: Larry Fu
E-mail: info@simpop.cn
Tel.: +86-21-65650975, 65651055
Fax: +86-21-65650975 Ext.8009
Web: SimPop

Hong Kong

SimPop Technology Ltd
Unit 5, 27/F., Richmond Comm. Bldg.,
109 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Kowloon – Hong Kong
E-mail: info@simpop.cn
Tel.: +852-82266113
Fax: +852-82268113

India

DHIO
Research and Engineering Pvt Ltd,
28 (Old No 619/1), 2nd Floor, 36th Cross
2nd Block, Rajajinagar, Next to Srinivasa Kalyana Mantapa
Bangalore 560010 – India
Contact: Santhosh N.L.
E-mail: santhosh@dhio.in
Tel.: +91-8049539628
Web: http://dhio.in/

North Africa

Bureau D ’Etudes Technique Lakehal
Rouiba – Algeria
Contact: Mohammed Assal
E-mail: Assal@ascomp.ch
Tel.: +213 (0) 5 55384045

 

Interested entities active in the CAE market globally and willing to represent ASCOMP and its products are invited to contact us at info@ascomp.ch